User talk:Abizern

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Welcome!

Please join us for the next Wikipedia:Bootcamp every night at midnight EST (2100 PST, 0500 UTC) to learn the ropes, or leave a message on our talk pages around that time for on-wiki help.

Hello, and welcome to Wikipedia, Abizern! I hope you like the place and decide to keep contributing. Here are a few good links for newcomers:

I hope you enjoy editing here and being a Wikipedian. If you have any questions, see the help pages, add a question at the village pump or feel free to ask me on my Talk page.
One more quick tip: to sign your name on a Talk page like I did below, the easiest way is just to type four tildes (~~~~). To customize your signature, look here.
And remember:Be Bold!

Asbestos | Talk 14:41, 3 Mar 2005 (UTC)